CINAHL Ultimate
New Featured
  • Access restricted to Fred Hutch faculty and staff (If off campus, sign in when prompted with HutchNet ID and Password)
  • Contains full-text articles from journals and magazines
  • Contains citations for journal articles and books (may link to full-text for some items)
CINAHL Ultimate
New Featured
  • Access restricted to Fred Hutch faculty and staff (If off campus, sign in when prompted with HutchNet ID and Password)
  • Contains full-text articles from journals and magazines
  • Contains citations for journal articles and books (may link to full-text for some items)

Types:
Vendors:

Description

The ultimate research tool for nursing and allied health studies, CINAHL Ultimate provides fast and easy access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and continuing education modules. You can access content covering all nursing and allied health specialties.

Additional Features: 

  • Provides an easy-to-use interface with basic and advanced search features and searchable cited references
  • Features CINAHL Subject Headings which follow the structure of Medical Subject Headings (MeSH)
  • Provides more than 935 active, full-text, non-open access journals
  • Includes searchable cited references for more than 1,500 journals
  • Offers more than 3,800 active indexed journals

More Info

See the Getting Started Guide for CINAHL Ultimate for a brief orientation;  more in-depth documentation and tutorials are available in EBSCO Connect.

title
Loading...