Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine
  • Access restricted to Fred Hutch faculty and staff (If off campus, sign in when prompted with HutchNet ID and Password)
  • Contains full-text articles from journals and magazines
  • Contains electronic books
  • Contains citations for journal articles and books (may link to full-text for some items)
  • Contains images or artwork
  • Contains newspaper articles or news transcripts
  • Contains streaming video
  • Access made possible by the Arnold Library's participation in the Washington State Library's (WSL) database licensing consortia. Federal LSTA funds, managed by WSL, support this subscription. This link opens in a new window
Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine
  • Access restricted to Fred Hutch faculty and staff (If off campus, sign in when prompted with HutchNet ID and Password)
  • Contains full-text articles from journals and magazines
  • Contains electronic books
  • Contains citations for journal articles and books (may link to full-text for some items)
  • Contains images or artwork
  • Contains newspaper articles or news transcripts
  • Contains streaming video
  • Access made possible by the Arnold Library's participation in the Washington State Library's (WSL) database licensing consortia. Federal LSTA funds, managed by WSL, support this subscription. This link opens in a new window

Types:
Vendors
Description

Created specifically for students, knowledgeable consumer health researchers, and health care professionals, Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine is the perfect resource for up-to-date information on the complete range of health care topics. With more than 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries, Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine ensures that researchers get current, scholarly, comprehensive answers to health-related questions.

title
Loading...