It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) serves as the catalog and index to the collections of the National Agricultural Library, as well as a primary public source for world-wide access to agricultural information. The database covers materials in all formats and periods, including printed works from as far back as the 15th century. The records describe publications and resources encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences. Access is freely available.
Ovid Medline includes citations and abstracts indexed from 5,500 biomedicine and life sciences journals in nearly 40 languages (60 languages for older journals). 18,000,000+ records with nearly 700,000 records added annually. Coverage: 1946 - Present.
PrimateLit provides access to the scientific literature on nonhuman primates for the research and educational communities. Coverage of the database spans 1940 to present and includes articles, abstracts, technical reports, dissertations and book chapters.
PubMed® comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Using the Arnold Library's Get-Article enabled link to PubMed alerts PubMed to display the Get-Article button on results pages, allowing you convenient access to all our subscribed online journals and series. Bookmark this link and use it for all your visits.
Use the Web of Science portal to search the Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science. Coverage: 1990-present. Scope: Proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.
A scientifically evaluated and fully referenced data bank, developed and maintained by the National Cancer Institute (NCI). It contains over 9,000 chemical records with carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, tumor promotion, and tumor inhibition test results.
This database was developed at the University of California, Berkeley, and Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory. It provides standardized analyses of the results of 6540 chronic, long-term animal cancer tests that have been conducted since the 1950's and reported in the general published literature or by the National Cancer Institute and the National Toxicology Program.
DART/ETIC is a bibliographic database on the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) Toxicology Data Network (TOXNET®). It covers teratology and other aspects of developmental and reproductive toxicology.
It contains over 200,000 references to literature published since 1965. DART/ETIC is funded by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, the National Center for Toxicological Research of the Food and Drug Administration, and the NLM.
A bibliographic database providing comprehensive coverage of the biochemical, pharmacological, physiological, and toxicological effects of drugs and other chemicals from 1965 to the present. TOXLINE contains over 3 million citations.
It is managed by the Toxicology and Environmental Health Information Program (TEHIP) in the Division of Specialized Information Services (SIS) of the National Library of Medicine (NLM). TOXNET provides free access to and easy searching of 15 NLM databases. See http://www.nlm.nih.gov/pubs/factsheets/toxnetfs.html for details.