Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
IRS Guide to Charities and Non-Profits
Form 990 Search
990 & 990-PFsearch tool
From the Foundation Center,a national nonprofit service organization recognized as the nation’s leading authority on organized philanthropy.
FinancePro Ebook Collection
FinancePro users can search, browse & read the constantly growing collection of more than 1,000 books covering numerous financial topics. Publishers include: John Wiley & Sons, McGraw-Hill, Bloomberg Press, AMACOM and Oxford University Press.
The FinancePro ebook collection is made possible through a partnership between the Arnold Library, the Washington State Library, & Books24x7. This consortia provides low cost access to the ITPro ebook collection, and free access to the FinancePro collection for the Fred Hutch community. Login with your HutchNet ID and password or contact the library at email@example.com or x4314 for assistance.
Estates & Assets
Asset Protection : Concepts and Strategies for Protecting Your Wealth by
State-by-State directory of obituaries. It is focused on obituaries, and vital records such as birth certificates, death records, divorce decrees, and marriage licenses.
Published by the law firm of Riser Adkisson, provides a collection of articles and original source materials on asset protection.